Honolulu LSAT Courses

Kaplan regularly offers LSAT classes in Honolulu.  Available offerings include LSAT tutors, classes, and online courses.

Offering Honolulu LSAT classes for over 40 years.
More LSAT course content: 75+ practice LSATs and over 5,000 released LSAT questions, plus hundreds of hours of content with the LSAT Channel.
Increased LSAT score guaranteed.
An intense LSAT bootcamp. Kaplan’s local courses already have more live instruction than any other in the industry. With LSAT Plus, you get three hours of one-on-one instruction with the top instructors — guarantee to get you ready for test day.
Prep personalized to your timeline. Want to take the LSAT in six months or six weeks? No matter when you’re planning to take the test, your private tutor will create a comprehensive study plan targeting the material to maximize point potential.
No question unanswered. With the Kaplan LSAT Plus, you can review your practice tests, ask questions and get the guidance you need to boost your points come test day. In addition, you can target weak areas and get expert advice from your instructor.

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

LSAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan LSAT instructor in a virtual classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Honolulu LSAT Tutor

Find an LSAT Tutor either in Honolulu or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $2300 $2399
Tutoring – 20 Hours $3200 $3299
Tutoring – 30 Hours $4000 $4099
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4900 $4999

Tutor Options

Honolulu LSAT Prep Classes

Take an LSAT classroom course in Honolulu, HI.

Hawaii Law School
  • Average LSAT score of 154 (59.7 percentile).
  • The admissions rate is 36.7%, making it a competitive school.
  • The average GPA is 3.26.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $77,500 in the private sector and $56,000 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is February 1st.