Kansas City LSAT Classes

Kaplan offers Kansas City LSAT courses at several locations including Rockhurst University and University of Missouri, KC.  Kaplan is the largest LSAT prep and law school admissions counseling company.

Teaching Kansas City LSAT classes for over 40 years. More people have gotten into a Kansas law school with Kaplan than with any other program.
Personalized learning: Kaplan software gives you customized recommendations based on your needs.
Higher score guaranteed or your money back.
An intense LSAT bootcamp. Kaplan’s local courses already have more live instruction than any other in the industry. With LSAT Plus, you get three hours of one-on-one instruction with the top instructors.
Prep personalized to your timeline. Want to take the LSAT in six months or six weeks? No matter when you’re planning to take the test, your private tutor will create a comprehensive study plan targeting the material that will maximize your score.
No question unanswered. With the Kaplan LSAT Plus, you can review your practice tests, ask questions and get the guidance you need to boost your score come test day. In addition, you can target weak areas and get expert advice from your instructor.

LSAT Prep OnDemand

This low-cost option includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

LSAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan LSAT instructor in a virtual classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Kansas City LSAT Tutor

Find an LSAT Tutor either in Kansas City or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $2300 $2399
Tutoring – 20 Hours $3200 $3299
Tutoring – 30 Hours $4000 $4099
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4900 $4999

Tutor Options

Kansas City LSAT Prep Classes

Take an LSAT classroom course in Kansas City, MO.

UMKC Law School
  • Average LSAT score of 152 (52.2 percentile).
  • A public law school on the University of Missouri – Kansas City’s main campus in Kansas City, Missouri, near Plaza Country Club.
  • The admissions rate is 57.1%, making it a competitive school.
  • The average GPA is 3.30.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $60,000 in the private sector and $43,222 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is March 1st.