Plano LSAT Classes

There are several LSAT prep options to choose from in Plano. Of those, Kaplan Test Prep is the largest LSAT prep and law school admissions counseling company. Kaplan offers online and live courses ranging from $700-$1500.

Proven track record: More people get into law school with a Kaplan LSAT Prep Course than any other course.
Personalized learning: Kaplan software gives you customized recommendations based on your needs.
Higher score guaranteed or your money back.
An intense LSAT bootcamp. Kaplan’s local courses already have more live instruction than any other in the industry. With LSAT Plus, you get three hours of one-on-one instruction with the top instructors.
Prep personalized to your timeline. Want to take the LSAT in six months or six weeks? No matter when you’re planning to take the test, your private tutor will create a comprehensive study plan targeting the material that will maximize your score.
No question unanswered. With the Kaplan LSAT Plus, you can review your practice tests, ask questions and get the guidance you need to boost your score come test day. In addition, you can target weak areas and get expert advice from your instructor.

LSAT On Demand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

LSAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan LSAT instructor in a virtual classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Plano LSAT Tutor

Find an LSAT Tutor either in Plano or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $2300 $2399
Tutoring – 20 Hours $3200 $3299
Tutoring – 30 Hours $4000 $4099
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4900 $4999

Tutor Options

Plano LSAT Classes

Take an LSAT classroom course in Plano, TX.

Texas A&M University School of Law
  • Average LSAT score of 156.
  • The admissions rate is 19.7% making it a competitive school.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $70,000.
  • The admissions deadline is May 1.