Salt Lake City LSAT Classes

Kaplan offers LSAT prep classes at the University of Utah in SLC and Provo, UT. They are the largest LSAT prep company with tutoring, live courses, and online courses.

Offering LSAT classes in Salt Lake City for over 40 years.
Personalized learning: Kaplan software gives you customized recommendations based on your needs.
Higher LSAT score guaranteed or your money back.

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

LSAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan LSAT instructor in a virtual classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Salt Lake City LSAT Tutor

Find an LSAT Tutor either in Salt Lake City or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $2300 $2399
Tutoring – 20 Hours $3200 $3299
Tutoring – 30 Hours $4000 $4099
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4900 $4999

Tutor Options

Salt Lake City LSAT Prep Classes

Take an LSAT classroom course in Salt Lake City, UT.

Utah Law School
  • Average LSAT score of 158 (74.6 percentile).
  • The admissions rate is 47.1%, making it a competitive school.
  • The average GPA is 3.56.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $76,000 in the private sector and $52,000 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is February 15.