Missouri LSAT Classes

Prospective Missouri law students can choose from Kaplan local LSAT prep courses in St. Louis, Kansas City or Columbia.

Prove track record. Since 1938 Kaplan has been helping Missouri students get into top law schools like the Washington University School of Law.
In addition to several local courses, Kaplan offers flexible online learning options and private tutoring. Each course provides customized study recommendations based on your practice test results to focus your prep on the highest-yielding material most relevant to you.
Kaplan guarantees a higher LSAT score or your money back. Want to get into a top school? The LSAT is often the most important factor for law school acceptance.

Missouri LSAT Courses

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

More Kaplan local classroom information:

LSAT Testing Center Locations in Missouri

LSAT Test Center LocationJune 8, 2020July 13, 2020August 29, 2020October 3, 2020November 14, 2020
Southeast Missouri State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
University of Missouri – ColumbiayesNoyesNoyes
Missouri Southern State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
University of Missouri – Kansas CityyesNoyesNoyes
Truman State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
Saint Louis Community College – MeramecyesNoyesNoyes
Saint Louis Community College – Forest ParkyesNoyesNoyes
Saint Louis UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
University of Missouri – Saint LouisyesNoyesNoyes
Southwest Missouri State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
Central Missouri State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes

Law schools in Missouri

Law SchoolNat. RankAvg. LSATAccept. %Avg. Salary
Washington University School of Law#1816727.6%$110,000
University of Missouri School of Law#6515758.8%$60,000
Saint Louis University School of Law#8215564.5%$60,000
University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Law#12315257.1%$60,000
Missouri Law School
  • Average LSAT score of 156 (67.4 percentile).
  • The admissions rate is 58.8%, making it a competitive school.
  • The average GPA is 3.40.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $60,000 in the private sector and $47,000 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is March 15.