Kansas LSAT Classes

Kaplan Test Prep offers Kansas LSAT students local courses by the University of Kansas, Lawrence or Kansas City.

Prep with the experts. Not only has Kaplan been a leader in the test prep industry since 1938, but each of their instructors scored in the 99th percentile on the official LSAT.
Experience + skill = higher LSAT score.
Flexibility and convenience. Can’t make it to class? Kaplan offers free make-up sessions both live classroom or on-demand. Don’t live near a local classroom course? Choose an adaptive learning option like the online live course, or online on-demand.
Higher score guaranteed, or your money back. Kaplan has the most comprehensive guarantee in the industry.

LSAT Prep Courses in Kansas

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

More local classroom information:

LSAT Testing Center Locations in Kansas

LSAT Test Center LocationJune 8, 2020July 13, 2020August 29, 2020October 3, 2020November 14, 2020
Fort Hays State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
University of KansasyesNoyesNoyes
Washburn UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
Wichita State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes

Law schools in Kansas

Law SchoolNat. RankAvg. LSATAccept. %Avg. Salary
University of Kansas School of Law#6515665.8%$85,000
Washburn University School of Law#10615258.6%$60,000

Rank according to U.S. News and World Report

Washburn Law School
  • Average LSAT score of 152.
  • The admissions rate is 59%, making it a somewhat competitive law school.
  • The average GPA is 3.28.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $60,000 in the private sector and $46,000 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is April 1.