Phoenix LSAT Classes

Kaplan offers LSAT courses in Phoenix and on the Arizona State campus. At the ASU center, you can study, get customer service, meet your tutor, and take classes.

No question unanswered. With Kaplan LSAT Plus, you can review your practice tests, ask questions and get the guidance you need to boost your score come test day. In addition, you can target weak areas and get expert advice from your instructor.
An intense LSAT bootcamp. Kaplan’s local courses already have more live instruction than any other in the industry. With LSAT Plus, you get three hours of one-on-one instruction with the top instructors.
Prep personalized to your timeline. Want to take the LSAT in six months or six weeks? No matter when you’re planning to take the test, your private tutor will create a comprehensive study plan targeting the material that will maximize your score.

The Kaplan LSAT Channel Video Summary

  • 00:25 – Kaplan’s LSAT Channel provides hundreds of hours of comprehensive LSAT videos.
  • 00:35 – Enrollment in one of the live instruction courses gives you unlimited access to nightly live episodes.
  • 00:55 – You can chat with a live instructor and other students to get questions answered.
  • 01:10 – You can also study real LSAT questions from each test section and get expert advice on law school admissions.
  • 01:38 – You can filter the schedule to find episodes by subject, difficulty, or teacher.
  • 01:48 – All episodes are archived and available to watch on demand.

LSAT Prep OnDemand

This low-cost option includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

LSAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan LSAT instructor in a virtual classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Phoenix LSAT Tutor

Find an LSAT Tutor either in Phoenix or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $2300 $2399
Tutoring – 20 Hours $3200 $3299
Tutoring – 30 Hours $4000 $4099
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4900 $4999

Tutor Options

Phoenix LSAT Prep Classes

Take an LSAT classroom course in Phoenix, AZ.

Arizona Summit Law School Best LSAT Prep Courses
Arizona Summit Law School, Phoenix, AZ
  •  Average LSAT score of 143.
  • Acceptance rate is 74%.
  • Average GPA is 2.88.
  • The admissions deadline is August 22.
LSAT Test Center Location July 13, 2020 August 29, 2020 October 3, 2020 November 14, 2020 January 16, 2021
Gateway Community College (Phoenix, AZ) Yes No Yes No Yes
Phoenix College (Phoenix, AZ) Yes No Yes No Yes
Arizona Summit School of Law (Phoenix, AZ) Yes No Yes No Yes