Tucson LSAT Classes

Tuscon is home to Tucson’s ASU Law School, a moderately competitive school with average LSAT scores in the 80th percentile. You can prepare for the LSAT in Tuscon with Kaplan LSAT Prep, the largest LSAT prep and law school admissions counseling company. Kaplan provides both live classroom courses and online options.

Proven track record: More people get into Arizona State University Law School with a Kaplan LSAT Prep Course than with any other prep program.
Personalized learning: Get customized recommendations based on your needs. The LSAT course adapts to your own performance.
Higher score guaranteed or your money back.

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

LSAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan LSAT instructor in a virtual classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Tucson LSAT Tutor

Find an LSAT Tutor either in Tucson or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $2300 $2399
Tutoring – 20 Hours $3200 $3299
Tutoring – 30 Hours $4000 $4099
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4900 $4999

Tutor Options

Tucson LSAT Prep Classes

Take an LSAT classroom course in Tucson, AZ.

Arizona Law School Best LSAT Prep Courses
ASU Law School, Tuscon
  • Average LSAT score of 160 (80.4 percentile).
  • The admissions rate is 32.5%.
  • The average GPA is 3.45.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $80,400 in the private sector and $47,500 in the public sector.
  • Over 90 percent of 2015 graduates became employed within 10 months.
  • The admissions deadline is May 15.
LSAT Test Center Location July 13, 2020 August 29, 2020 October 3, 2020 November 14, 2020 January 16, 2021
University of Arizona (Tucson, AZ) Yes No Yes No Yes