Sacramento LSAT Classes

Kaplan Test Prep – the largest LSAT prep and law school admissions counseling company. Kaplan offers online and live courses ranging from $700-$1500.

Proven track record: More people get into law school with a Kaplan LSAT Prep Course.
Personalized learning: Kaplan software gives you customized recommendations based on your needs.
Higher score guaranteed or your money back.
An intense LSAT bootcamp. Kaplan’s local courses already have more live instruction than any other in the industry. With LSAT Plus, you get three hours of one-on-one instruction with the top instructors.
Prep personalized to your timeline. Want to take the LSAT in six months or six weeks? No matter when you’re planning to take the test, your private tutor will create a comprehensive study plan targeting the material that will maximize your score.
No question unanswered. With the Kaplan LSAT Plus, you can review your practice tests, ask questions and get the guidance you need to boost your score come test day. In addition, you can target weak areas and get expert advice from your instructor.

LSAT Prep OnDemand

This low-cost option includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

LSAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan LSAT instructor in a virtual classroom.


Starting at $1200 $1299

Aug 02 - Sep 27
Mon, Aug 02: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 16: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 18: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 23: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 25: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 30: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 01: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 08: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 13: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 15: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 20: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 22: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 27: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sacramento LSAT Tutor

Find an LSAT Tutor either in Sacramento or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $2300 $2399
Tutoring – 20 Hours $3200 $3299
Tutoring – 30 Hours $4000 $4099
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4900 $4999

Tutor Options

Sacramento LSAT Prep Classes

Take an LSAT classroom course in Sacramento, CA.

Pacific Law School, Sacramento
Pacific Law School Best LSAT Prep Courses
  • Average LSAT score of 151 (48.1 percentile).
  • The admissions rate is 72.3%.
  • The average GPA is 3.16.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $70,000 in the private sector and $56,000 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is April 1st.
Lincoln Law School of Sacramento
Lincoln Law School Best LSAT Prep Courses
  • A part-time evening law school in Sacramento, California.
  • The law school has been accredited by the Committee of Bar Examiners of the State Bar of California.
  • Bar pass rate is 47%.
  • Application deadline is March 15.