Denver LSAT Classes

Kaplan Test Prep has regular classes in the Denver area with classes at the University of Denver. They are the largest LSAT prep and law school admissions counseling company. Their online and live courses range from $700-$1500.

Proven track record: More people get into law schools like UC Boulder and Strum with a Kaplan LSAT Prep Course than any other LSAT prep.
Personalized learning: Kaplan software gives you customized recommendations based on your needs.
Higher score guaranteed or your money back.

LSAT Prep OnDemand

This low-cost option includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

LSAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan LSAT instructor in a virtual classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Denver LSAT Tutor

Find an LSAT Tutor either in Denver or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $2300 $2399
Tutoring – 20 Hours $3200 $3299
Tutoring – 30 Hours $4000 $4099
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4900 $4999

Tutor Options

Denver LSAT Prep Classes

Take an LSAT classroom course in Denver, CO.

Denver Law School Best LSAT Prep Courses
Denver Law School
  • Average LSAT score of 157 (70.9 percentile).
  • The admissions rate is 45.1%, making it a competitive school.
  • The average GPA is 3.38.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $68,000 in the private sector and $54,000 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is March 1st.
LSAT Test Center Location July 13, 2020 August 29, 2020 October 3, 2020 November 14, 2020 January 16, 2021
Community College of Denver (Denver, CO) Yes No Yes No Yes
University of Denver Sturm College of Law (Denver, CO) Yes No Yes No Yes