Orlando LSAT Classes

Kaplan offers live Orlando LSAT courses through their center downtown. There you can take classes, meet tutors, or get personal support. They offer online and live courses ranging from $700-$5000.

Offering LSAT classes in Orlando for over 40 years: More people get into law school with a Kaplan LSAT Prep Course.
Personalized learning: Kaplan software gives you customized recommendations based on your needs.
Higher score guaranteed or your money back.
An intense LSAT bootcamp. Kaplan’s local courses already have more live instruction than any other in the industry. With LSAT Plus, you get three hours of one-on-one instruction with the top instructors.
Prep personalized to your timeline. Want to take the LSAT in six months or six weeks? No matter when you’re planning to take the test, your private tutor will create a comprehensive study plan targeting the material that will maximize your score.
No question unanswered. With the Kaplan LSAT Plus, you can review your practice tests, ask questions and get the guidance you need to boost your score come test day. In addition, you can target weak areas and get expert advice from your instructor.

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

LSAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan LSAT instructor in a virtual classroom.


Starting at $1200 $1299

Aug 14 - Dec 11
Sat, Aug 14: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 21: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 28: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 11: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 18: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 25: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 02: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 09: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 30: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 06: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 13: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Dec 04: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Orlando LSAT Tutor

Find an LSAT Tutor either in Orlando or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $2300 $2399
Tutoring – 20 Hours $3200 $3299
Tutoring – 30 Hours $4000 $4099
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4900 $4999

Tutor Options

Orlando LSAT Prep Classes

Take an LSAT classroom course in Orlando, FL.

Barry Law School
Barry Law School Best LSAT Prep Courses
  • Average LSAT score of 146.
  • The admissions rate is 61%, making it a somewhat competitive law school.
  • The average GPA is 2.96.
  • The admissions deadline is May 1.
Florida A&M Law School
Florida A&M Law School Best LSAT Prep Courses
  • Average LSAT score of 146.
  • The admissions rate is 56%, making it a somewhat competitive school.
  • The average GPA is 3.00.
  • The admissions deadline is May 31.