Champaign LSAT Classes

Kaplan Test Prep is the largest LSAT prep and law school admissions counseling company. Kaplan offers online and live courses ranging from $700-$1500.

Proven track record: More people get into law school with a Kaplan LSAT Prep Course.
Personalized learning: Kaplan software gives you customized recommendations based on your needs.
Higher score guaranteed or your money back.

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

LSAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan LSAT instructor in a virtual classroom.


Starting at $1200 $1299

Aug 02 - Sep 27
Mon, Aug 02: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 16: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 18: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 23: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 25: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 30: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 01: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 08: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 13: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 15: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 20: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 22: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 27: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Champaign LSAT Tutor

Find an LSAT Tutor either in Champaign or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $2300 $2399
Tutoring – 20 Hours $3200 $3299
Tutoring – 30 Hours $4000 $4099
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4900 $4999

Tutor Options

Kaplan has a test center located in Champaign.

Champaign LSAT Prep Classes

Take an LSAT classroom course in Champaign, IL.

Illinois Law School

  • Average LSAT score of 161 (83.4 percentile).
  • The admissions rate is 45.7%, making it a competitive school.
  • The average GPA is 3.47.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $79,500 in the private sector and $56,000 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is March 15.