Baton Rouge LSAT Classes

Kaplan Test Prep offers LSAT courses in nearby Shreveport. They are the largest LSAT prep and law school admissions counseling company. Kaplan offers online and live courses ranging from $700-$1500.

Proven track record: More people get into law school with a Kaplan LSAT Prep Course than with any other company.
Personalized learning: Kaplan software gives you customized recommendations based on your needs.
Higher score guaranteed or your money back.

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

LSAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan LSAT instructor in a virtual classroom.


Starting at $1200 $1299

Aug 14 - Dec 11
Sat, Aug 14: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 21: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 28: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 11: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 18: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 25: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 02: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 09: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 30: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 06: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 13: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Dec 04: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Baton Rouge LSAT Tutor

Find an LSAT Tutor either in Baton Rouge or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $2300 $2399
Tutoring – 20 Hours $3200 $3299
Tutoring – 30 Hours $4000 $4099
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4900 $4999

Tutor Options

Baton Rouge LSAT Prep Classes

Take an LSAT classroom course in Baton Rouge, LA.

LSU Law School
  • Average LSAT score of 155 (63.9 percentile).
  • The admissions rate is 59.2%, making it a competitive school.
  • The average GPA is 3.41.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $74,000 in the private sector and $42,300 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is June 1st.
Southern University Law Center
  • Average LSAT score of 143.
  • The admissions rate is 70%, making it a somewhat competitive law school.
  • The average GPA is 2.79.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $56,000 in the private sector and $43,000 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is February 28.