Portland LSAT Classes

Kaplan Test Prep has a test prep center in Portland where you can take classes, study, and meet tutors. Kaplan is the largest LSAT preparation and law school admissions counseling company.

Proven track record: More people get into law school with a Kaplan LSAT Prep Course than any other course.
Personalized learning: Kaplan software gives you customized recommendations based on your needs.
Higher score guaranteed or your money back.
An intense LSAT bootcamp. Kaplan’s local courses already have more live instruction than any other in the industry. With LSAT Plus, you get three hours of one-on-one instruction with the top instructors.
Prep personalized to your timeline. Want to take the LSAT in six months or six weeks? No matter when you’re planning to take the test, your private tutor will create a comprehensive study plan targeting the material that will maximize your score.
No question unanswered. With the Kaplan LSAT Plus, you can review your practice tests, ask questions and get the guidance you need to boost your score come test day. In addition, you can target weak areas and get expert advice from your instructor.

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

LSAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan LSAT instructor in a virtual classroom.


Starting at $1200 $1299

Aug 14 - Dec 11
Sat, Aug 14: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 21: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 28: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 11: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 18: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 25: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 02: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 09: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 30: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 06: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 13: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 20: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Dec 04: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sat, Dec 11: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Portland LSAT Tutor

Find an LSAT Tutor either in Portland or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $2300 $2399
Tutoring – 20 Hours $3200 $3299
Tutoring – 30 Hours $4000 $4099
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4900 $4999

Tutor Options

Best LSAT Prep Courses

Kaplan has a test center located in Portland.

Portland LSAT Prep Classes

Take an LSAT classroom course in Portland, OR.

Lewis & Clark Law School
Lewis & Clark Law School Best LSAT Prep Courses
  • Average LSAT score of 158 (74.6 percentile).
  • The admissions rate is 58.8%, making it a competitive school.
  • The average GPA is 3.34.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $60,000 in the private sector and $45,612 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is March 15.
Willamette Law School
Willamette Law School Best LSAT Prep Courses
  • Average LSAT score of 153.
  • The admissions rate is 67%.
  • The average GPA is 3.15.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $55,000 in the private sector and $47,000 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is April 1.