Allentown LSAT Classes

Kaplan is the #1 test prep company and usually has an LSAT class running conveniently on Lehigh campus. They have online, live and one-on-one prep programs ranging from $799-$4700.

Since 1938, millions of students have gotten into the schools of their dreams by using Kaplan.
Customized curriculum: Advanced test prep software gives you customized recommendations to match your skill level.
Improved score guaranteed: Full refund if your score does not improve.

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

LSAT course taught by an experienced Kaplan LSAT instructor in a virtual classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Allentown LSAT Tutor

Find an LSAT Tutor either in Allentown or online.

Tutoring – 10 Hours $2300 $2399
Tutoring – 20 Hours $3200 $3299
Tutoring – 30 Hours $4000 $4099
Tutoring – 40 Hours $4900 $4999

Tutor Options

Allentown LSAT Prep Classes

Take an LSAT classroom course in Allentown, PA.

Law schools near Allentown

Law SchoolNat. RankAvg. LSATAccept. %Avg. Salary
University of Pennsylvania Law School#715718.8%$160,000
Temple University School of Law#5015643.1%$80,000
Villanova University School of Law#7416948.5%$78,500
Drexel University School of Law#11115853.6%$65,000

Rank according to U.S. News and World Report