Maryland LSAT Classes

Get ready for test day with Kaplan at several locations across Maryland, including Baltimore, College Park, and the DC metropolitan area.

Designed for you. Kaplan’s program is structured to work for every student. Choose between a number of flexible locations and schedules — or study online on-demand. Kaplan has been helping LSAT students prep for test day since 1938.
Extensive resources at students’ disposal. Offerings include the LSAT Channel, thousands of official LSAT questions, custom quizzes and study recommendations based on your test results, and more.
Feel secure with Kaplan’s guarantee. Improve your LSAT score or your money back.

Maryland LSAT Prep Courses

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.


Starting at $1200 $1299

Aug 02 - Sep 27
Mon, Aug 02: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 16: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 18: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 23: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 25: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 30: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 01: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 08: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 13: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 15: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 20: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 22: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 27: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More local classroom information:

LSAT Testing Center Locations in Maryland

LSAT Test Center LocationJune 8, 2021July 13, 2021August 29, 2021October 3, 2021November 14, 2021
Anne Arundel Community CollegeyesNoyesNoyes
Johns Hopkins University yesNoyesNoyes
Morgan State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
University of BaltimoreyesNoyesNoyes
University of Maryland – Baltimore CountyyesNoyesNoyes
Harford Community CollegeyesNoyesNoyes
Bowie State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
University of Maryland – College ParkyesNoyesNoyes
Frostburg State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
University of Maryland – Eastern ShoreyesNoyesNoyes
Washington Adventist University yesNoyesNoyes
Towson State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
McDaniel CollegeyesNoyesNoyes

Law schools in Maryland

Law SchoolNat. RankAvg. LSATAccept. %Avg. Salary
University of Maryland School of Law#4815753.7%$65,000
University of Baltimore School of Law#11115254%$60,500

Rank according to U.S. News and World Report.