New Hampshire LSAT Classes

Kaplan offers New Hampshire LSAT students local courses at Dartmouth College in Hanover. Not close to you? Try an online course or private tutor.

Trust Kaplan’s track record. Kaplan has been helping New Hampshire students get into top law school choice since 1938.
Flexible course options that work for you. Even if you don’t live near Hanover, you can still prep for the LSAT with Kaplan. Try an online course or the on-demand option to study when its convenient for you. Additionally, all courses provide customized study recommendations based on your practice test results, focusing on the highest-yielding material most relevant to you.
Kaplan backs up its claims. Attain a higher LSAT score or your money back — guaranteed.

New Hampshire: LSAT Prep Courses

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

More local classroom information:

LSAT Testing Center Locations in New Hampshire

LSAT Test Center LocationJune 8, 2020July 13, 2020August 29, 2020October 3, 2020November 14, 2020
University of New HampshireyesNoyesNoyes
Dartmouth CollegeyesNoyesNoyes
Plymouth State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes

Law schools in New Hampshire

Law SchoolNat. RankAvg. LSATAccept. %Avg. Salary
University of New Hampshire School of Law#8215753.2%$68,000

Rank according to U.S. News and World Report

New Hampshire Law School
  • Average LSAT score of 156 (67.4 percentile).
  • The admissions rate is 53.2%, making it a competitive school.
  • The average GPA is 3.42.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $68,000 in the private sector and $53,000 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is July 15.