South Carolina LSAT Classes

Kaplan offers South Carolina LSAT students local courses at the University of South Carolina in Columbia. Not within your reach? Try an online course or private tutor.

For nearly 80 years, Kaplan has been helping South Carolina students improve their LSAT score to get into the nation’s top law schools.
Choose between a number of flexible LSAT course options, including a live classroom course, an online course, online on-demand prep or a private tutor. Courses are offered throughout the year and study recommendations are tailored to your LSAT practice test results.
Feel secure with Kaplan’s money back guarantee — an improved LSAT score or your money back.

South Carolina: LSAT Prep Courses

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

More local South Carolina classroom information:

LSAT Testing Center Locations in South Carolina

LSAT Test Center LocationJune 8, 2020July 13, 2020August 29, 2020October 3, 2020November 14, 2020
College of CharlestonyesNoyesNoyes
University of South CarolinayesNoyesNoyes
Coastal Carolina UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
Furman UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
South Carolina State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
Winthrop UniversityyesNoyesNoyes

Law schools in South Carolina

Law SchoolNat. RankAvg. LSATAccept. %Avg. Salary
University of South Carolina School of Law#9215458.6%$70,000
Charleston School of LawN/A14673.3%$48,000

Rank according to U.S. News and World Report