Tennessee LSAT Prep

Prep for the LSAT with Kaplan at local courses in Nashville, Knoxville and Memphis, Tennessee. Not within your reach? Try an online course or private tutoring.

A proven track record. Kaplan has been helping LSAT students prepare for test day since 1938.
Flexible course options that work for you. Choose between local classes, online prep courses, or private tutoring. Flexible learning options allow students to find LSAT prep courses that fit with their schedule.
Feel secure with the Kaplan guarantee. Study recommendations are tailored to your practice test results, targeting the highest-yielding material most relevant to you. Kaplan guarantees a higher LSAT score or your money back.

Tennessee LSAT Prep Courses

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

More local classroom information:

LSAT Testing Center Locations in Tennessee

LSAT Test Center LocationJune 8, 2020July 13, 2020August 29, 2020October 3, 2020November 14, 2020
University of TennesseeyesNoyesNoyes
Union UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
East Tennessee State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
Lincoln Memorial UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
University of TennesseeyesNoyesNoyes
University of Tennessee – MartinyesNoyesNoyes
University of MemphisyesNoyesNoyes
Middle Tennessee State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
Belmont University College of LawyesNoyesNoyes
Tennessee State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
Vanderbilt UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
University of the SouthyesNoyesNoyes

Law schools in Tennessee

Law SchoolNat. Rank*Avg. LSATAccept. %Bar Pass %Avg. Salary
Vanderbilt University Law School#1616638.1%92.5%$130,908
University of Tennessee College of Law#6515837.3%83.7%$65,000
Lincoln Memorial UniversityN/A15054.5%78.6%N/A
Belmont University College of LawN/A15462.8%70.8%$65,000
University of Memphis School of LawN/A15262.1%71.9%$57,500

*According to U.S. News and World Report

Tennessee Law School
  • Average LSAT score of 159 (77.6 percentile).
  • The admissions rate is 37.3%, making it a competitive school.
  • The average GPA is 3.56.
  • The average starting salary of graduates is $65,000 in the private sector and $50,000 in the public sector.
  • The admissions deadline is March 1st.