Vermont LSAT Classes

Kaplan offers Vermont LSAT Prep students a number of flexible learning options. Find a local course in Burlington,  select an online learning option, or prep with a private tutor.

Prep with confidence. Kaplan has been helping Vermont LSAT students improve their scores since 1938.
Flexible, customized LSAT Prep. Can’t find a local class near you? Select one of the online prep courses: live online or on-demand. In addition, Kaplan offers private tutoring for a one-on-one LSAT prep. Study recommendations are catered to your practice test results, focused on the highest-yielding material most relevant to you.
A money back guarantee. Kaplan guarantees a higher LSAT score or your money back.

Vermont: LSAT Prep Courses

LSAT On Demand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

More local Vermont classroom information:

LSAT Testing Center Locations in Vermont

LSAT Test Center LocationJune 8, 2020July 13, 2020August 29, 2020October 3, 2020November 14, 2020
Middlebury CollegeyesNoyesNoyes
Vermont Law SchoolyesNoyesNoyes

Law schools in Vermont

Law SchoolNat. Rank*Avg. LSATAccept. %Avg. Salary
Vermont Law School#13215170.8%$55,000