Alabama LSAT Classes

Alabama is home to many law schools, including The University of Alabama School of Law and Cumberland School of Law, Samford University. Alabama LSAT students can prepare with Kaplan through a number of flexible learning options. Kaplan offers in person classes in Birmingham and Tuscaloosa as well as other options like online classes and private tutors.

Offering LSAT prep courses in Alabama for over 40 years.
Course options that work for you. Students can choose between a number of flexible learning options: live on-site, live online, online on-demand or private tutoring. Extra one-on-one time or supplementary courses are available.
Enroll early to lock in the best price. Students who sign up for their course at least two weeks before it begins can save the most on any of Kaplan’s adaptive LSAT courses.
An intense LSAT bootcamp. Kaplan’s local courses already have more live instruction than any other in the industry. With LSAT Plus, you get three hours of one-on-one instruction with the top instructors — guarantee to get you ready for test day.
Prep personalized to your timeline. Want to take the LSAT in six months or six weeks? No matter when you’re planning to take the test, your private tutor will create a comprehensive study plan targeting the material to maximize point potential.
No question unanswered. With the Kaplan LSAT Plus, you can review your practice tests, ask questions and get the guidance you need to boost your points come test day. In addition, you can target weak areas and get expert advice from your instructor.

Alabama LSAT Prep Courses

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.


Starting at $1200 $1299

Aug 02 - Sep 27
Mon, Aug 02: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 16: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 18: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 23: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 25: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 30: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 01: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 08: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 13: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 15: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 20: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 22: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 27: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

LSAT Test Locations in Alabama

LSAT Test Center LocationJuly 13, 2021August 29, 2021October 3, 2021November 14, 2021
Auburn University××
Samford University××
Spring Hill College×
University of South Alabama×
Auburn University at Montgomery××
Faulkner University×
Alabama A&M University××
Troy University×
University of Alabama×

Law schools in Alabama

Law SchoolNat. RankAvg. LSATAccept. %Avg. Salary
University of Alabama School of Law#2816336.7%$105,000
Cumberland School of Law, Samford UniversityN/A15165.1%$60,000
Faulkner UniversityN/A14569.6%N/A

Rank according to U.S. News and World Report.