Arkansas LSAT Classes

Want to prep for the LSAT through live, in-person classes? Kaplan offers comprehensive LSAT Prep courses in Little Rock and Fayetteville. Not within your reach? Opt for a flexible online learning option.

Kaplan’s got your back. They’ve been helping Arkansas LSAT students prep for the big day since 1938.
Flexible learning options for you. No matter where you live, students can prep for the LSAT with a number of adaptive learning options. In addition to in-person classes, Kaplan offers online learning — both live courses and on-demand — so you can prep from anywhere, at anytime.
Sign up early to lock in low prices. When you enroll in LSAT courses at least two weeks before they are scheduled to begin, you increase your chances of getting the best deal.

Arkansas LSAT Prep Courses

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

More local Arkansas classroom information

LSAT Testing Center Locations in Arkansas

LSAT Test Center LocationJuly 13, 2020August 29, 2020October 3, 2020November 14, 2020January 16, 2021
University of Central ArkansasyesNoyesNoyes
University of Arkansas – FayettevilleyesNoyesNoyes
University of Arkansas – Fort SmithyesNoyesNoyes
University of Arkansas – Little RockyesNoyesNoyes
University of Arkansas – Pine BluffyesNoyesNoyes
Arkansas State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes