Oregon LSAT Classes

Kaplan offers local LSAT Prep Courses in Eugene and Portland. If these aren’t within your reach, opt for a more flexible online learning option to study from anywhere in the world.

A proven track record. Kaplan has been helping Oregon LSAT students improve their scores since 1938.
Flexible learning options. Kaplan offers a number of flexible learning options to fit all students’ schedules and locations. In addition, study recommendations are completely customized based on your practice test results, targeting the highest yielding material most relevant to you.
Money back guarantee. Kaplan guarantees an improved LSAT score or your money back.

Oregon: LSAT Prep Courses

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.

Starting at $1200 $1299

Jul 19 – Aug 12
Mon, Jul 19: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 20: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 21: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 22: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Jul 26: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 28: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 29: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 02: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 03: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 05: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12: 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM

More local classroom information:

LSAT Testing Center Locations in Oregon

LSAT Test Center LocationJune 8, 2020July 13, 2020August 29, 2020October 3, 2020November 14, 2020
Central Oregon Community CollegeyesNoyesNoyes
Oregon State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
University of OregonyesNoyesNoyes
Eastern Oregon UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
Lewis & Clark Law SchoolyesNoyesNoyes
Umpqua Community CollegeyesNoyesNoyes
Chemeketa Community CollegeyesNoyesNoyes
Corban UniversityyesNoyesNoyes

Law schools in Oregon

Law SchoolNat. RankAvg. LSATAccept. %Avg. Salary
University of Oregon School of Law#7815749%$60,000
Lewis & Clark Law School#9215858.8%$60,000
Willamette University College of Law#13215367.4%$55,000

Rank according to U.S. News and World Report