Wisconsin LSAT Classes

Wisconsin LSAT prep students can enroll in local Kaplan classes in Milwaukee or Madison. They offer classes regularly at Marquette and downtown Milwaukee. Want to prep from anywhere? Kaplan also offers flexible online learning options.

Kaplan has been offering LSAT courses in Wisconsin for over 50 years. More Wisconsonites have gotten into law school with Kaplan than any other program.
Want to prep from home? Flexible learning options such as online live courses, online on-demand or private tutoring are available with Kaplan. Each course comes with top-rated LSAT teachers, and study recommendations are tailored to your practice test results.
Higher score guaranteed or your money back.

More info about site-sponsor Kaplan LSAT.

Wisconsin: LSAT Prep Courses

LSAT On Demand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.


Starting at $1200 $1299

Aug 02 - Sep 27
Mon, Aug 02: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 16: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 18: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 23: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 25: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 30: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 01: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 08: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 13: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 15: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 20: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 22: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 27: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More local Wisconsin classroom information:

LSAT Testing Center Locations in Wisconsin

LSAT Test Center LocationJune 8, 2021July 13, 2021August 29, 2021October 3, 2021November 14, 2021
University of Wisconsin – Eau ClaireyesNoyesNoyes
University of Wisconsin – Green BayyesNoyesNoyes
University of Wisconsin – Rock CountyyesNoyesNoyes
University of Wisconsin – LaCrosseyesNoyesNoyes
University of Wisconsin – MadisonyesNoyesNoyes
Marquette UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
University of Wisconsin – MilwaukeeyesNoyesNoyes
Lakeland CollegeyesNoyesNoyes
University of Wisconsin – Stevens PointyesNoyesNoyes
University of Wisconsin – WhitewateryesNoyesNoyes

Law schools in Wisconsin

Law SchoolNat. RankAvg. LSATAccept. %Avg. Salary
University of Wisconsin Law School#3316148.8%$115,000
Marquette University Law School#12315277%$60,000

Rank according to U.S. News and World Report