Indiana LSAT Classes

Kaplan offers Indiana LSAT students local courses in Indianapolis, Bloomington, Lafayette and South Bend. Want a more flexible option? Try an online prep course to study from anywhere.

Real world prep. Study thousands of real questions from official LSAT exams.
Hundreds of hours of live workshops. With Kaplan’s LSAT Channel, students have access to a broad library of live, highly-interactive workshops taught by Kaplan’s top-rated teachers.
A better LSAT score or your money back. Raising your score — even by just a few points — can be the difference between acceptance to your top choice and going to your safety. Kaplan guarantees an improved LSAT score or your money back.

LSAT Prep Courses in Indiana

LSAT Prep OnDemand

Kaplan (site sponsor) offers a low-cost option that includes videos and content with no personal instruction.

Starting at $700 $799

Learn More

Kaplan LSAT Advantage Online Courses

Interact with expert teachers who deliver comprehensive instruction in a live, online classroom.


Starting at $1200 $1299

Aug 02 - Sep 27
Mon, Aug 02: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 04: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 09: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 16: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 18: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 23: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 25: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 30: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 01: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 08: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 13: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 15: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 20: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 22: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 27: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More local classroom information:

LSAT Testing Center Locations in Indiana

LSAT Test Center LocationJune 8, 2021July 13, 2021August 29, 2021October 3, 2021November 14, 2021
Indiana University – BloomingtonyesNoyesNoyes
University of EvansvilleyesNoyesNoyes
Indiana Tech Law SchoolyesNoyesNoyes
Indiana University – Purdue University at Ft. WayneyesNoyesNoyes
DePauw UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of LawyesNoyesNoyes
Ball State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
University of Notre DameyesNoyesNoyes
Indiana State UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
Valparaiso UniversityyesNoyesNoyes
Purdue UniversityyesNoyesNoyes

Law Schools in Indiana

Law SchoolNat. RankAvg. LSATAccept. %Avg. Salary
Notre Dame Law School#2216435.0%$112,500
Indiana University Bloomington School of Law#2516153.1%$95,000
Indiana University School of Law#10015269.7%$60,000
Valparaiso University School of LawN/A14566.3%$56,608

Rank according to U.S. News and World Report